Charities
Comments 2

My first collection of published paintings with Wishbone Publishing

It has been a while since I last posted about any of my workfor the last year I have been a rather punctual writer and always keen to share my paintings, my progress and chat about art, business, techniques and more.

My previous post however… was a bit of a thank you for supporting my artwork for the past year and to let you know how contributing to my posts, commenting, liking, sharing on social media etc has made me incredibly successful in marketing and selling my artwork, and more importantly, able to produce more and more. (Thank you again!!) I also mentioned that a fantastic opportunity had arisen that I had been holding out for and waiting for the right time and offer that felt right for me and my work.

I am very excited to be working on my first collection of published work for Wishbone Publishing.

I am incredibly proud to have my work alongside fantastic artists represented by Wishbone such as JJ Adams, Dean Fox and Joe Murtagh, and to be in the middle of producing my collection right now which I cannot yet show you! (But I can say it is some of my best work to date.)

10614235_753173094745438_1003218727253300900_n

I am also incredibly happy, as the hugest animal lover you will ever know, that my collection will be endorsed by the Born Free Foundation. An incredible charity that cares for the safety and welfare of individual animals as well as protecting species, and stops cruelty and suffering toward wildlife. I am very proud to be involved with such a great foundation, especially through a collection of work that I hope shows the beauty and strength in wildlife, as I have always tried to portray through my paintings.

There will be a lot more information as my collection is complete and ready to be launched with Wishbone, which I cannot wait to share with you. Be sure to keep your eyes peeled for more information on stockists of my work, (which will be listed on my website) and thank you again for your overwhelming support.

BFF 05 trophy.ai

2 Comments

  1. Thats really cool! I wish you all the best of luck. I was perusing through my twitter notifications and saw you faved one of my tweets….I remember seeing ur work somewhere..instagram maybe? anyways I’m happy for your opportunity ^_^

Leave a Reply

